A Random Thing: I’m now on Ask.fm

Hey there folks.  I just wanted to put out a quick post saying that I’m now on Ask.fm, at this link: http://ask.fm/leaveit2me .  If you have any questions, concerns, or requests, I will do my best to answer either on the site or in some sort of collective “mailbag”-type post on this blog.  If I get enough response, I may even consider doing a podcast or vlog just on answering questions.  I will also take requests for recommendations.  If you need something to watch and have an idea of what type of anime you like or just want something random, feel free to ask on the ask.fm.

That’s all for now.  Look forward to the usual daily post.  Hope you’ve liked how things are going so far, thanks for reading, and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

