L-Zerb Nominated Me for the Creative Blogger Award

As if I hadn’t already been nominated far too many times, it happens again.  It’s just so troublesome being this popular.  Now if only my views would reflect this…

creative blogger award

Well whatever.  Let’s get to it, shall we?  L-Zerb from Getting up Early nominated me and I would like to them them for the support.  So how’s about some rules!

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  4. Notify the bloggers you included.
  5. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

So now it’s time for those facts right?

a) I only got into anime seriously in March of 2012.  However, I did watch shows earlier in my life without knowing that they were anime, shows like Pokemon, Dragonball Z, Digimon, Yugi-OhCaptain Tsubasa, etc.

b) I wear glasses, so don’t punch me in the face.

c) I am currently listening to a strange cocktail of Radiohead and Modest Mouse.

d) I’m a comedian first, an engineer second.

e) I recently watched Avengers: Age of Ultron and In the Mood For Love back to back.  That was weird.

Okay, so… time for nominations?  This is hard… here goes nothing:

Mirrorpurple, UNOTAKU, Takuto’s Anime Cafe, Anime Reviewer Girl, WakuWafu, Just Another Anime Fan, Experimental Gonzo Art, On The Inside Looking Out, Pantastic Panda, Anime Vios, Little Cloud Curiosity, Ninety’s Blog, Words & Rhythm, Anime Reporter, Anime Tree


Alright, that works.  Thanks L-Zerb, and have a great day everyone!

10 thoughts on “L-Zerb Nominated Me for the Creative Blogger Award

      1. Well they are all connected with each other. I haven’t seen Day of Being Wild though. I heard about these film in a college class of mine lol

Leave a Reply

