Popculturemecha Podcast Episode 8: 2015, Farewell (feat. Lyn from JustSomethingAboutLynLyn)

Last podcast of the year.  So… how’ve you been?

Lyn pressed the record button.  She wanted you all to know.

Popculturemecha Podcast Ep. 8

Oh yeah, we did a thing.  Lyn and I had a good, old-fashioned Song-Off.  We both created playlists and you all, the precious readers of our respective blogs, will vote to see who has better taste.  Yay.

The theme for this Song-Off is “Groups/Artists who used to be popular”.  Mostly from late 90’s and 2000’s.  Oh boy.

Find the playlists here: leaveit2me  Lyn

Thanks for listening, and have a great day!

18 thoughts on “Popculturemecha Podcast Episode 8: 2015, Farewell (feat. Lyn from JustSomethingAboutLynLyn)

  1. I think the reason why you asked me to do this is because you don’t want to get one of these comments about your podcast from me.

    TOO BAD I’M GONNA DO IT ANYWAY.

    YEAH…I didn’t even listened to it. I don’t remember what I said… but whatever…

      1. Yes thank you very much, you have done me a great service I will forever be in your debt. Why, just these past few days I have been able to convince my friends and family exactly how crazy I am.

Leave a Reply

